Loading...
Home 2018-03-23T20:08:51+00:00

SERVICES

 

Digital marketing plans, social media marketing plans, feasibility studies, UI / UX studies. Digital Analytics, SEO, SEM, Display Advertising, Remarketing, Social Media Marketing. Digital Design, Custom Programming, Web Portals, Online Stores, Mobile Apps for Hamburg, Kiel, Lübeck, Neumünster, Norderstedt, Heide, Elmshorn, Pinneberg, Ahrensburg, Wedel, Itzehoe, Glückstadt, Husum and Schenefeld.

DJH  offers professional, effective solutions in web design, SEO (Search Engine Optimation) SEM (Search Engine Marketing) and social media marketing for small, medium and large companies.

We advise you on all questions and put your visions on the World Wide Web. We work with local customers, regionally, nationally and internationally. Our measures help you to gain new customers. Our knowledge in markets such as education, non-profit and B2B / B2C enable us to apply a broad knowledge base to the development of intelligent web design solutions. DJH Digital Marketing & Design is a communications company that provides identity, publishing and design as well as comprehensive brand identity solutions.

Take a look at our complete list of services. Our experience in website and shop development, SEO / SEM and social media marketing can help you to promote your business on the internet and increase your sales.

DJH Digital Marketing & Design is an association of international specialists. Web designers, programmers, graphic artists, photographers and copywriters bring your ideas to life. Your company needs a design and marketing professional for brand identity, corporate communications and website presence? Write us! We implement your ideas. Your vision is our goal. Describe your vision of an online presence for your business. We will be happy to contact you and make you a non-binding offer after an initial conversation.

Why with us?

WEB • BRANDING • UX/UI • PHP • MYSQL • HTML • JAVA

Digital strategies, projects and the virtual presence of your company are complex challenges. We as a full-service Internet agency are the ideal partner to implement new solutions. There are many reasons why you should choose a strong service provider.

Success should not be left to chance – this is especially true for the digital world. Dialogue and interaction between brand and consumer must be authentic and take place in real time. To realize this, more and more companies rely on a strong Internet agency that implements customer-oriented and future-proof digital projects.

We know what your customers want to see on their website and we know what they want.

DJH is a team of programmers, web designers, graphic artists, photographers and SEO and social media experts who are come together to create the best possible Internet presence for their company, association, public institution or private individuals.

  • Creation of monolingual and multilingual websites and shop systems (Woocommerce, Shopware, Magento) in connection with merchandise management systems (HS, Vario) </ li>
  • Professional fashion and product photography </ li>
  • Professional copywriting for websites and products </ li>
  • Development of marketing strategies according to their corporate goals </ li>
  • Search Engine Optimization and Search Engine Marketing </ li>
  • Logo development, brochures, advertising campaigns online and offline </ li>
  • UI and UX Design </ li>
  • e-commerce </ li>
  • Remarketing </ li>
    </ Ul>
WEB DESIGN
BRANDING
UI / UX

About Us

WEB • BRANDING • UX/UI

“That’s been one of my mantras — focus and simplicity. Simple can be harder than complex; you have to work hard to get your thinking clean to make it simple.”

STEVE JOBS - APPLE

Marketing and design consulting from the experts

 

NEWS UND TIPS

Laden...
Home 2018-03-23T20:09:24+00:00

LEISTUNGEN

Digitale Marketingpläne, Marketingpläne für soziale Medien, Machbarkeitsstudien, UI / UX-Studien. Digital Analytics, SEO, SEM, Display-Werbung, Remarketing, Social Media Marketing. Digitales Design, Custom Programming, Web Portale, Online Stores, Mobile Apps für Hamburg, Kiel, Lübeck, Neumünster, Norderstedt, Heide, Elmshorn, Pinneberg, Ahrensburg, Wedel, Itzehoe, Glückstadt, Husum und Schenefeld.

DJH  bietet professionelle, effektive Lösungen im Bereich Webdesign, SEO (Suchmaschinenoptimierung) SEM(Suchmaschinenmarketing – Google Adwords) und Social Media Marketing für kleine, mittelständische und große Unternehmen.

Wir beraten Sie in allen Fragen und setzen Ihre Visionen ins World Wide Web. Wir arbeiten mit Kunden vor Ort, regional, national und international. Unsere Maßnahmen helfen Ihnen, neue Kunden zu gewinnen. Unsere Kenntnisse in den Märkten wie Bildung, Non-Profit und B2B/ B2C ermöglichen es uns, eine breite Wissensbasis für die Entwicklung von intelligenten Web-Design-Lösungen anzuwenden. DJH Digital Marketing & Design ist ein Kommunikationsunternehmen, das Identität, Publikation und Design sowie umfassende Markenidentitätslösungen zur Verfügung stellt.

Schauen Sie sich unsere komplette Aufstellung der Dienstleistungen an. Unsere Erfahrung in der Webseiten- und Shopentwicklung, SEO/ SEM und Social Media Marketing kann Ihnen helfen Ihr Unternehmen im Internet bekannter zu machen und Ihren Umsatz zu steigern.

DJH Digital Marketing & Design ist ein Zusammenschluss international tätiger Spezialisten. Webdesigner, Programmierer, Graphiker, Fotografen und Texter erwecken Ihre Ideen zum Leben. Ihr Unternehmen benötigt einen Design und Marketing- Profi für Markenidentität, Corporate Communications und Webseiten- Präsenz? Schreiben Sie uns! Wir setzen Ihre Ideen um. Ihre Vision ist unser Ziel. Beschreiben Sie Ihre Vision einer Online Präsenz für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir melden uns gerne und erstellen Ihnen nach einem ersten Gespräch ein unverbindliches Angebot.

Warum mit uns?

WEB • BRANDING • UX/UI • PHP • MYSQL • HTML • JAVA

Digitale Strategien, Projekte und der virtuelle Auftritt ihres Unternehmens sind komplexe Herausforderungen. Wir als Full- Service Internet-Agentur sind der ideale Partner, um neue Lösungen umzusetzen. Es gibt viele Gründe für Sie, warum Sie sich für einen starken Dienstleister entscheiden sollten.

Erfolg sollte man nicht dem Zufall überlassen– dies gilt vor allem für die digitale Welt. Dialog und Interaktion zwischen Marke und Konsument müssen authentisch sein und in Echtzeit stattfinden. Um dies zu realisieren, setzen immer mehr Firmen auf eine starke Internetagentur, die kundennahe und zukunftssichere Digital-Projekte umsetzt.

Wir wissen was ihre Kunden auf ihrer Webseite sehen wollen und wir wissen, was Sie wollen.

DJH ist ein Team von Programmierern, Webdesignern, Graphikern, Fotografen sowie Seo und Social Media Experten welches sich zusammengeschlossen hat ihrem Unternehmen, Verein, öffentlicher Einrichtung oder Privatpersonen den bestmöglichen Internetauftritt zu gestalten.

  • Entwicklung, Programmierung von ein- und mehrsprachigen Webseiten und Shopsystemen (Woocommerce, Shopware, Magento etc.) in Verbindung mit Warenwirtschaftssystemen
  • Professionelle Mode- und Produktfotografie
  • Professionelle Texterstellung für Webseiten und Produkte
  • Entwicklung von Marketingstrategien nach ihren Unternehmenszielen
  • Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Suchmaschinenmarketing
  • Logoentwicklung, Broschüren, Werbekampagnen online und offline
  • UI und UX Design
  • E-Commerce
  • Remarketing
WEB DESIGN
BRANDING
UI / UX

Über uns

WEB • BRANDING • UX/UI

“That’s been one of my mantras — focus and simplicity. Simple can be harder than complex; you have to work hard to get your thinking clean to make it simple.”

STEVE JOBS - APPLE

Marketing und Design-Beratung vom Experten

AKTUELLE NEWS UND TIPPS
  • de
  • en

Kontakt

DJH Digital Marketing & Design

Telefon: +49 (0) 4124 6099210

Handy: 01523 8148512

Fax: +49 (0) 4124 6099216

Team

Artikel